And then my heart with pleasure fills….

Standard
And then my heart with pleasure fills,
  1.    And dances with the daffodils……William Wordsworth

The gentle kissing of the breeze
A late evening in the beach
The freshness of the morning dew
The pitter patter of the rains
Giggling shrills of the kids
Sashaying of the fish
Music of the chirping birds
Colours of the butterflies
The chill in the air before the rains
Gives me a high, that cannot be explained.
About priyasblog

Hi. This is Priya and this blog is absolutely my scrib board of kinds - things that fascinates, depresses, infuriates, humours me - essentially my ramblings on everyday life, nature & generic stuff.

One response »

Leave a Reply

